Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Yomiuri Ruíz Google

Published Sep 06 2021

Muy profesionales, realizan su trabajo con exactitud y destreza. Muy contento con el resultado. Gracias!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Rebecca Kaine Foley Facebook

Published Sep 02 2021

Paola and Angel did an awesome job with my home! Very professional and provided a quality experience.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Brenda Goldman Sulak Facebook

Published Aug 23 2021

Big shout out to Paola and Angel for doing a great job on my old carpet! I had a lot of residue from previous carpet cleaning company and they had their work cut out for them My carpet looks 100% better and it is clean and smells good !

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Marion Harris Google

Published Aug 11 2021

This team was fantastic! They offered timely and clear communication during booking - not to mention a great on-site service. I couldn’t be happier or more thankful.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Bryan and Hillary Friday Google

Published Aug 02 2021

I came home from a vacation and found a few pet accidents throughout my house. I called ChemDry and spoke to Paola. ChemDry came out on a SUNDAY (Normally closed) and removed all of the pet stains! Family owned and operated. Very thankful I found them!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jody Smith Google

Published Jul 23 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Margaret Phillips Google

Published Jul 03 2021

This the second time I have used them. Very thorough, prompt and clear about pricing.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

christian valenzuela Google

Published Jun 23 2021

Exelent service, 100%!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lisa Goocher Google

Published Jun 22 2021

My cleaning team was outstanding! Early to arrive. Great communicators. Very professional. Wonderful job on my carpet and fabric couch!! Fair price for a clean, sanitary job. Everything looks like new and smell amazing. I would recommend them, hands down!!! Five stars from a picky lady!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE