Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Skipper Gibson Google

Published Apr 24 2022

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kate Winter-Ryan Facebook

Published Apr 20 2022

Arrived on time and completed all 4 bedrooms and two bath tile clean and seal within 2 1/2 hours! Carpets were pretty dirty to begin with. They now look great and smell good too!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kerri Tom Google

Published Mar 30 2022

I've used this business twice -- once when my office got flooded, and I needed an area rug cleaned, and once for my home carpets. Communication was prompt and professional, Paola is kind and courteous, and they are efficient and do great work. I have absolutely zero complaints or concerns and plan to use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Liz Spurgeon Google

Published Feb 28 2022

I’ve used Purely Fresh Chem Dry three times and each time they have been on time, provide fair prices and have done a fantastic job. I have three large dogs and once PFCD finish, my house smells great! Plus they are great with my dogs. I highly recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jose Hernandez Google

Published Feb 09 2022

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Hubert Hall Google

Published Jan 14 2022

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jim Van Over Google

Published Dec 22 2021

They worked me in a few days before Christmas when I got a stain on my brand new carpet. And they did a great job

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jack Martin Facebook

Published Dec 03 2021

This was absolutely the best experience I have ever had with carpet cleaning. Very professional and helpful with everything. I would recommend them to everyone!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Cynthia Mincher Google

Published Nov 24 2021

The job was done very professionally. The work that was done was explained in detail and the price was given prior to the job. The results were very satisfactory. I would use this service from this business again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE