Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

bryan stubblefield source icon for review

Published Nov 20 2020

5⭐ service and results! Prices are fair and very pleased with how my carpet feels and looks. I'll be using them once a year from now on.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

annika Castaneda-Daniel source icon for review

Published Oct 31 2020

Chemdry is great! They removed a coffee stain on the carpet, 2 pet stains, sanitized and treated all already of the house. They aren’t the cheapest, but they are definitely worth the money. The carpet is dry within an hour. That’s the best part. With others, it takes 2 days to be completely dry! Will definitely use again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

De todo un poco con Jackie source icon for review

Published Oct 21 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kyle Steele source icon for review

Published Oct 12 2020

Great experience with Chem Dry! They were professional, on time and worked quickly. Our carpets look like new again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Greg Russell source icon for review

Published Oct 06 2020

Paola is very responsive, works to get you best price. She stayed the entire time to insure it was done perfectly and even accommodated a Sunday clean before my movers! Amazing service !

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Donna Houser source icon for review

Published Oct 01 2020

Paola and her crew arrived on time to clean my upholstered bench that had become stained. She had a great plan to clean the bench and took red lipstick stain out of my silk spread for the guest bedroom. She was kind and responsive and her assistant did a great job of cleaning the stain.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Cindy Moore source icon for review

Published Sep 26 2020

Paola and Angel just finished cleaning our carpets! They are restored to incredibly great condition! I highly recommend them!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Aries Ramos source icon for review

Published Sep 20 2020

Very friendly with good quality work! Much thanks!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE